Tag Archives: Delhi MCD Election

Delhi MCD – BJP in All 3 Zones of MCD

BJP again came in the MCD. They are leading all the 3 zones in Delhi. And now it is confirm that all the three Mayors will be from BJP. The dividing formula of MCD by Delhi Govt has not worked for Congress party and they have lost all the three zones. Congress is leading around 77 seats in Delhi. Very poor performance by Congress in Delhi MCD election 2012.

Delhi MCD Election Results 2012

So guys…Voting is still going on and the results will be announced on the 17th April. It is the first time voting after the divided Delhi MCD. Now we will have total 3 Mayors in Delhi.

So guys…What do you think? Who is going to win? Will congress come back in MCD or again BJP will rule the Delhi MCD? How many congress candidates will win? How many BJP candidates will win? All questions will be solved on the 17th April.