India Vs Bangladesh Asia Cup Mirpur Match

India and Bangladesh will play an important match of Asia cup in Mirpur. If India wins this match, they will be in the final as Pakistan has been already in final and Sri Lanka is out from the tournament.

By the way, the main attraction of this match is Sachin ka Mahashatak. We wishes very best of luck to Sachin for his 100 ton. Here is the team.

Bangladesh squad

Mushfiqur Rahim*, Abdur Razzak, Anamul Haque†, Elias Sunny, Imrul Kayes, Jahurul Islam, Mahmudullah, Mashrafe Mortaza, Nasir Hossain, Nazimuddin, Nazmul Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Shahadat Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal

India squad

MS Dhoni*†, V Kohli, R Ashwin, AB Dinda, G Gambhir, RA Jadeja, P Kumar, IK Pathan, YK Pathan, SK Raina, R Sharma, RG Sharma, SR Tendulkar, MK Tiwary, R Vinay Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *